David Arkenstone.

Place to yap aboot moosic.
Post Reply
User avatar
BlueKnight
Advanced Member
Posts: 1352
Joined: Wed Feb 14, 2007 3:27 pm
Location: Northumberland Straight, NB.

David Arkenstone.

Post by BlueKnight » Sat Nov 12, 2011 7:39 pm

http://www.davidarkenstone.com/

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/David_Arkenstone

David Arkenstone is a legendary musician. For over twenty years, since the debut of Valley In The Clouds in 1987, he has been taking us on musical sojourns to so many wondrous places.

Fans of Renaissance and Celtic music should be quite familiar with David
Image

Post Reply